Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff

AFLV Staff

Ryan O'Rourke, Executive Director

Contact Ryan for:

  • Strategic priorities and operations
  • Conference experience (AFLV Central, AFLV West)
  • The Gathering
  • Sponsorships and partnerships
  • Volunteer opportunities

ryan@aflv.org // (970) 372-1174 ext. 2

Mark Jasper Gehrke, Assistant Executive Director

Contact Mark for:

  • Event registration
  • Subscriber experience
  • Subscriber renewal
  • Subscriber inquiries
  • Organizational Partners and Exhibitors
  • Conference fundraising
  • Giving to AFLV
  • Database inquiries

gehrke@aflv.org // (970) 372-1174 ext. 3

Monica Ceja, Director of Strategic Communication

Contact Monica for:

  • AFLV brand and assets
  • Social media
  • Connections magazine
  • Press inquiries
  • Member communication
  • Conference and event publications
  • Website updates and maintenance
  • Graphic design

monica@aflv.org // (970) 372-1174 ext. 5

Lindsay L. Stoltz, Student Experience Director

Contact Lindsay for:

  • AFLV LeaderShape
  • Conference Education (AFLV Central and AFLV West)
  • Council Compass (Awards + Assessment)
  • The Journey

lindsay@aflv.org // (970) 372-1174 ext. 4

Jen McDaniel, Meetings + Events Planner and Assistant to the Executive Director

Contact Jen for:

  • Conference planning and logistics (AFLV Central, AFLV West)
  • Conference intern experience

jen@aflv.org // (970) 372-1174 ext. ext. 1

Michael Wilson, Chief Financial Officer, CFE

Contact Michael for:

  • Invoices
  • Payment
  • Collections

michael@aflv.org

Not sure who to contact? Email us at info@aflv.org, or call (970) 372-1174 from 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m. MT.

The AFLV Office will be closed on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, the day before Thanksgiving, Thanksgiving Day, the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal