Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

Contact Us

Have questions? We're here to help! Please see the listing below of the AFLV Central Office staff.

 

Ryan O'Rourke, Executive Director

ryan@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 608

 

Mark Jasper Gehrke, Assistant Executive Director

gehrke@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 604

 

Lindsay Stoltz, Student Experience Director

lindsay@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 612

 

Jenn Heitmeyer, Coordinator, Member Support

heitmeyer@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 610

   

Andrea Starks-Corbin, Director of Marketing & Communications

andrea@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 605

 

Justin England, Graphic & Web Designer

justin@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 613

 

Jen McDaniel, Meetings & Events Planner and Special Assistant to the Executive Director

jen@aflv.org | (970) 372-1174 ext. 601

 

Michael Wilson, Chief Financial Officer, CFE

michael@aflv.org

 

Not sure who to contact? Reach out to us via email at info@aflv.org, or call us between 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. MST at 970-372-1174 and we'll direct you to the right person.

 

The AFLV Office will be closed on the following holidays: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, the day before Thanksgiving, Thanksgiving Day, the day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal