Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff

AFLV Staff

Click here for the AFLV Staff organizational chart.

   

Ryan O'Rourke, Executive Director

Contact Ryan for:

  • Strategic Priorities & Operations
  • Conference Experience (AFLV Central, AFLV West, Fraternal House Directors Conference)
  • The Gathering
  • Sponsorships & Partnerships
  • Volunteer Opportunities

ryan@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 608

   
 

Mark Jasper Gehrke, Assistant Executive Director

Contact Mark for:

  • Subscriber Experience
  • Organizational Partners (Exhibitors)
  • The Journey 
  • Conference Fundraising
  • Giving to AFLV

gehrke@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 604 

   
 

Lindsay Stoltz, Student Experience Director

Contact Lindsay for:

  • AFLV LeaderShape
  • Conference Education (AFLV Central & AFLV West)
  • Council Compass (Awards & Assessment)
  • The Source
  • Conference Intern Experience

lindsay@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 612

   

Andrea Starks-Corbin, Director of Marketing & Communications

Contact Andrea for:

  • Connections E-Magazine
  • Member Communication
  • Conference & Event Publications
  • The Buzz 
  • Website Updates & Maintenance
  • Social Media

andrea@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 605

   

Justin England, Graphic & Web Designer

Contact Justin for:

  • Design-related Inquiries

justin@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 613

   

Jenn Heitmeyer, Coordinator, Member Support

Contact Jenn for:

  • Database Inquiries
  • Membership Renewal
  • Membership Inquiries
  • Event Registration

heitmeyer@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. ext. 610

   
 

Jen McDaniel, Meetings & Events Planner and Special Assistant to the Executive Director

Contact Jen for:

  • Conference Planning & Logistics (AFLV Central, AFLV West, Fraternal House Directors Conference)

jen@aflv.org
(970) 372-1174 ext. ext. 601

   

Michael Wilson, Chief Financial Officer, CFE

Contact Michael for:

  • Invoices
  • Payment
  • Collections 

michael@aflv.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal