Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
2017 AFLV LeaderShape Southeast
5/20/2017 » 5/25/2017
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
2017 AFLV West Exhibit Hall
4/6/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: San Diego, California   
 
2017 AFLV West
4/6/2017 » 4/9/2017
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
2017 AFLV Central
2/2/2017 » 2/5/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Monday, August 15, 2016

 
2016 AFLV Sponsorship Portal
8/15/2016 » 5/31/2017
 

Thursday, August 4, 2016

 
2016 AFLV LeaderShape West Coast
8/4/2016 » 8/9/2016
Location: Los Angeles, California   
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
2016 AFLV LeaderShape Southwest
7/21/2016 » 7/26/2016
Location: Austin, Texas   
 

Thursday, June 23, 2016

 
2016 AFLV Fraternal House Directors Conference Exhibit Hall
6/23/2016 » 6/26/2016
Location: Tigard, Oregon   
 

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

 
2016 The Gathering
6/7/2016 » 6/10/2016
Location: Estes Park, Colorado   
 

Saturday, May 21, 2016

 
2016 AFLV LeaderShape Southeast
5/21/2016 » 5/26/2016
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
2016 Out and Greek Institute
4/7/2016 » 4/10/2016
Location: San Diego, California   
 
2016 AFLV West Guest Meal Ticket
4/7/2016 » 4/10/2016
Location: San Diego, California   
 
2016 AFLV West Professionals
4/7/2016 » 4/10/2016
Location: San Diego, California   
 
2016 AFLV West
4/7/2016 » 4/10/2016
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
AFLV West Scholarship Deadline
2/4/2016
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal