Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Staff

Executive Team

Click here for a downloadable staff organizational chart. 

   

Ryan O'Rourke, Executive Director

Contact Ryan for:

  • Strategic Priorities & Operations
  • The Gathering
  • The Journey 
  • AFLV Central & AFLV West
  • Volunteer Opportunities
  • Conference Education
  • Partnerships & Giving to AFLV

ryan@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 208

   

Claire Bailey Dixon, Coordinator, Student Programs

Contact Claire for:

  • Fraternal House Directors Conference
  • Fraternal Values Society 
  • AFLV LeaderShape
  • Awards & Assessment
  • Conference Fundraising

claire@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 212

   

Andrea Starks-Corbin, Director of Marketing & Communications

Contact Andrea for:

  • Connections E-Magazine
  • AFLV Member Communication
  • Conference & Event Publications
  • The Buzz 
  • Website Updates & Maintenance
  • Social Media

andrea@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 205

   

Justin England, Graphic & Web Designer

Contact Justin for:

  • Design-related Inquiries

justin@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 210

   

Kyle Moyer, Membership & Client Service Associate

Contact Kyle for:

  • Joining AFLV (University & Associate)
  • Membership Renewal
  • Membership Inquiries
  • AFLV Online Store
  • Event Registration

kyle@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. ext. 207

   

Vicki Dean, Executive Assistant

Contact Vicki for:

  • Association inquiries
  • Shipping and receiving 

vicki@aflv.org

(970) 372-1174 ext. 201

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal