Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Featured
Thursday, November 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Position Announcement: Coordinator, Member Support »
The Coordinator of Member Support assists the Association of Fraternity/Sorority Advisors (AFA) and Association of Fratern...
Monday, August 28, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Dyad Strategies to Assess Impact of AFLV Conferences »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE   August 28, 2017   Contact:   Ryan O’Rourke, Executive Director...
Tuesday, July 18, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
AFLV & AFA Announce the Sale of Synergos Association Management Company »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE July 18, 2017   Contact: Ryan O’Rourke, Executive Director Association of Frat...
Wednesday, October 5, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Collaborative Effort Brings College Panhellenic and IFC Officer Training to Regional Conferences »
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE October 5, 2016   Contact: Andrea Starks-Corbin Association of Fratern...

Unfeatured
Monday, March 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
AFLV Crowd-Sourcing Ideas for Conference Experience Improvement »
For Immediate Release Tuesday, March 28, 2017   Contact: Andrea Starks-Corbin Association of Fraternal L...
Wednesday, January 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
University of Iowa Announces Legacy Fund & Challenge »
For Immediate Release Monday, January 23, 2017   Contact: Andrea Starks-Corbin Association of Fra...
Monday, August 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
AFLV Expands Board of Directors »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE August 8, 2016   Contact: Andrea Starks-Corbin Association of Fraternal Leadership...
Thursday, June 30, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ryan O’Rourke Named Executive Director »
    FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE June 30, 2016   Contact: Andrea Starks-Corbin Association...
Monday, March 14, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
AFLV Makes Donation to End Rape On Campus (EROC) »
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE March 14, 2016   Contact: Ryan O’Rourke Assistant Executive Director...

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal